MDL-40305 implement moodle specific phpunit testcase classloader
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitd44e0aa323b4e3fa00f71db7dc1231930f93565a
treef42ff90cd92973dbf5257e3d25a9d1d70c581904
parent0ea1fbbb554ca8e9b70920d62e84ccffec714413
MDL-40305 implement moodle specific phpunit testcase classloader
lib/phpunit/bootstrap.php
lib/phpunit/classes/autoloader.php [new file with mode: 0644]
phpunit.xml.dist