MDL-25290 cache: Cache API integration with core
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 20:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +1300)
commitd6a1f63bddce5bd9df0c523fbc911462f8deef67
treeabf55161d7e552f8994da22662bcdef795a80e46
parent8139ad13a5a3bf0eaecf84d94b92fc0188b86262
MDL-25290 cache: Cache API integration with core
admin/settings/server.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/cache.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/db/caches.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/setup.php
phpunit.xml.dist
theme/base/style/admin.css
theme/base/style/core.css