MDL-32323 test database first, if DML/DDL fails everything else will too
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 23:17:46 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitfe11e694d14e3d1584232d1ad512d05aef91981c
treea7ce3c4a9dbdf6f67408076393c5c3d164559e4a
parent714f3998a8fcad2657f88d0b7f917b5b8ab82ea6
MDL-32323 test database first, if DML/DDL fails everything else will too
phpunit.xml.dist