MDL-49203 webservices: Add missing component testsuite declaration
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:31:05 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitffe1579b0adf7ab069ecab16b9ca2e8ecef51a3e
tree9e4707120c0a9556830921d5ddd4683b939a6b4d
parente77a0f368fde73de75e39598328104ef7795477b
MDL-49203 webservices: Add missing component testsuite declaration
phpunit.xml.dist