MDL-66226 core: add fallback pixicons for the messagecontent fa icons
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 08:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 08:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
commitf11b8ec5a0bcc2fef183451819989abe4dfc4bd2
treea9aee0699b967fcd1206500715feaf7c5c7c65e7
parentc11baac4b4f78d853a68dba31b1f34c08fcb915d
MDL-66226 core: add fallback pixicons for the messagecontent fa icons

If $THEME->iconsystem is not set to font awesome, we need to fall back
to either svg or png images.
pix/i/messagecontentaudio.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentaudio.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentimage.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentimage.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentmultimediageneral.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentmultimediageneral.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentvideo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/messagecontentvideo.svg [new file with mode: 0644]