MDL-65051 core: delete plagiarism_cron() function
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 03:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 03:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
commit39802ea08a37d1d2f2246de91bd8229b552e9bd7
tree7c91735482d418d52cc95c85374bdb87ac08d575
parent3528bce1a6679d0beb39aa7767d7c3a858d0884d
MDL-65051 core: delete plagiarism_cron() function
lib/plagiarismlib.php
plagiarism/upgrade.txt