MDL-59008 mod_resource: add option to serve external files embed
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 03:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 02:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
commit1fad6ff3f5a411ff4591f9c2c85da005274a4b1b
tree0e196d97ffdc1ffd998418d16942a12bc0b3b259
parent5a651b43fb3d410d4b679c399c53eb023c29c182
MDL-59008 mod_resource: add option to serve external files embed
lib/filelib.php
mod/resource/locallib.php
pluginfile.php