MDL-58334 repositories: Offline downloads
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commitd5bb9f1ffca8eb4110881f989421f0a09e9d88b0
treeb78f224d3235ffc0f8430a8e27b7226ce3e84967
parentfa78244d17d8b0acaed91b7e7b9f9d79f59e0ab0
MDL-58334 repositories: Offline downloads

Support an optional param for offline downloads for repositories supporting external links (googledrive and skydrive).

Part of MDL-58220
lib/filelib.php
pluginfile.php
repository/googledocs/lib.php
repository/skydrive/lib.php