MDL-28075 question editing: sort out nav bar when editing in a quiz
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit04bf7ac857fb1616317a6e564ed4729e14486c93
tree16ae8e1e8457e1ebb6a9525ed75adb14a28353c2
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-28075 question editing: sort out nav bar when editing in a quiz

If you edited a question from the Edit quiz page in a quiz, the navigation
bar was far too long. This was due to some odd code that was trying too
hard to be clever.

Instead, editing a question is now always treated as being logically within
the question bank for the purposes of navigation. That is, even if the
returnurl will end up taking you back to where you where when you have finished.
question/addquestion.php
question/question.php