MDL-61133 core_question: add new question tags modal
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:46:30 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 02:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
commitfd5e2ead955330a4324e1fd0f86d1da263324c41
tree34fca0a7ad7fb4cbef05a65a0043c2dfa873f542
parent7f4b6dfe70f07f32193916d97ae04bc7ab7f059c
MDL-61133 core_question: add new question tags modal
lang/en/question.php
question/amd/build/edit_tags.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/amd/build/repository.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/amd/src/edit_tags.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/amd/src/repository.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/view.php