MDL-41036 Question category info should use HTML editor
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 17:36:56 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitfa5c608c6203fb48d29ca06a0184470fad85c97c
tree665fe4669d93d6f72151cc54bf12f5b3d542e0e6
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-41036 Question category info should use HTML editor

This is a minimal fix. All this code could do with a clean-up, but at
the moment, it works, so I am not going to touch it.
question/category.php
question/category_class.php
question/category_form.php