MDL-40457 Question Bank: Allow plugins to add columns to question bank view
authorRay Morris <Ray.Morris@teex.tamu.edu>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:16:33 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
committerRay Morris <Ray.Morris@teex.tamu.edu>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:28:52 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit17f229fae3e847264d4422e5ffa28e806e61061c
tree5d72bfbff35ee7d7962cbe6401971500fa29d3bf
parent7784c3ad18371607780f2845d44db291112b816e
MDL-40457 Question Bank: Allow plugins to add columns to question bank view

Allows plugins to add columns to the question bank view by extending core_question\bank\column_base
Columns to display are set in $CFG->questionbankcolumns. Columns are namespaced and autoloaded to support this.
18 files changed:
mod/quiz/editlib.php
question/classes/bank/action_column_base.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/checkbox_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/column_base.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/copy_action_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/creator_name_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/delete_action_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/edit_action_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/modifier_name_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/preview_action_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/question_name_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/question_text_row.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/question_type_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/row_base.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/view.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/edit.php
question/editlib.php
question/upgrade.txt