MDL-29474 fix qtype and qbehaviour plugins to use proper pluginname strings.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit44a7f3840d0f31289efd433cd94a910c5307177f
tree9a15a081041472d9fcae191c4af331d9e64e2e6d
parent6740c6058ecbb2209c26b2fdbcb7aaab6921cd92
MDL-29474 fix qtype and qbehaviour plugins to use proper pluginname strings.

But maintain backwards-compatibility for now.
lib/pluginlib.php
lib/questionlib.php
question/export.php
question/type/questiontypebase.php