MDL-68584 core_question: flexbox compatible separator for question types
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 1 May 2020 22:06:28 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit8dfa3027a0d44f7464f477c0e0a1f442f347a32e
tree74291a8ed654a8d0ee7febe7afbd3afceffda62d
parentc11e2517a77b94c844d88e45b61af4305bbc1cf6
MDL-68584 core_question: flexbox compatible separator for question types

* the br tag does not work well in a flexbox context, a 100% with div
works in both classic and boost.
question/export_form.php