MDL-61132 Questions: Adapt logic on export/import
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 03:17:08 +0000 (14:17 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 00:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +1100)
commitf86f8c85c1d4d5c10a1afc5b4150bd35c99e91cd
tree7c22cff3648c17132c2c131aef7b5ce6862ebe7f
parent8df402e4019724a6aeb555df6e6ae082b1af71ff
MDL-61132 Questions: Adapt logic on export/import

Modified import/export to adapt with "Top" categories.
question/export_form.php
question/format.php