MDL-32220 question import: files sometimes stored in the wrong context.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit4d18892676f1cbf5ee3eff6ca7c84b8b3eaa8768
tree00f08a15fff4fda811207fab40fdc2f116a7461d
parenta2800781977c053db84a90ee059495a715183b86
MDL-32220 question import: files sometimes stored in the wrong context.

Sadly, this involves a small API change, but I don't believe anyone was
using the argument I had to remove (because we were sometimes passing a
wrong value, and there is not way to compute the right value at that
point in the code.)

Also sadly, the code to compute the context we are importing into is now
rather spaghetti-like, but it works.
question/format.php
question/format/aiken/format.php
question/format/examview/format.php
question/format/learnwise/format.php
question/format/multianswer/format.php
question/format/upgrade.txt
question/format/webct/format.php
question/format/xml/format.php