MDL-28364 handle question formats that support multiple file types
authorJonathon Fowler <fowlerj@usq.edu.au>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 05:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +1000)
committerJonathon Fowler <fowlerj@usq.edu.au>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 23:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +1000)
commit7da7bfa17dcbd47b9e12da539aa9ea088cb62028
treee8c5ce32fab463e99cf5ef471937211fe1d25332
parentc4a12afaf9256913bf0280b9f087e2c0103317f6
MDL-28364 handle question formats that support multiple file types
question/format.php
question/format/blackboard_six/format.php
question/import_form.php