MDL-65605 core_question: Fix the issue when get_draft_files returns nul
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +1000)
commitc7ac83ca0a53f349965ae024f84782582854bb06
tree80c3a32ec4914d32a17d4609323586dd5b904bd9
parenta9d62c4513fcbf1665e18c3739b916caf9a493b7
MDL-65605 core_question: Fix the issue when get_draft_files returns nul
question/import_form.php