MDL-61444 question: replace all question tag capability checks
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 06:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
commite2795e86326d9680a5ac14190fbda830f8e26dc6
tree7096bfdd8f520a59638f414b598668d50275d3bc
parent1451c07e058ff0056ed1f885c45ba215ffd389a9
MDL-61444 question: replace all question tag capability checks
question/amd/build/edit_tags.min.js
question/amd/src/edit_tags.js
question/classes/bank/tags_action_column.php
question/classes/external.php
question/lib.php
question/type/edit_question_form.php