MDL-56826 question: Add bootstrap styles to question preview
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit009c57d730b036d4cf9baad5fdcf3ae0f8102682
tree0a1df3f8b9c1c2f3570898eb799bf0a1f8e33cec
parent820a43510f4ab1500b1b2a0ad3ec297510726435
MDL-56826 question: Add bootstrap styles to question preview
question/preview.php
question/yui/build/moodle-question-preview/moodle-question-preview-debug.js
question/yui/build/moodle-question-preview/moodle-question-preview-min.js
question/yui/build/moodle-question-preview/moodle-question-preview.js
question/yui/src/preview/js/preview.js