MDL-67183 questions: get_question & get_behaviour only init if required
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 15:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 19 May 2020 19:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit64207dab65b0e1e403a982b7a0f7a0693ef68858
tree54b4ad156485b2cecbf574e794f06d2422b9b4f6
parent9cbbb779ebde83edda9ad7f5618b88f2ce5e21f8
MDL-67183 questions: get_question & get_behaviour only init if required

This reviews all the code code, and sets $requirequestioninitialised
whenever possible in these calls, which should improve performance.
24 files changed:
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/comment.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/report/grading/report.php
mod/quiz/report/responses/first_or_all_responses_table.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempt_walkthrough_test.php
question/behaviour/behaviourbase.php
question/behaviour/missing/tests/missingbehaviour_test.php
question/behaviour/rendererbase.php
question/classes/privacy/provider.php
question/engine/datalib.php
question/engine/lib.php
question/engine/renderer.php
question/engine/tests/questionattempt_db_test.php
question/engine/tests/questionattempt_test.php
question/engine/tests/questionusagebyactivity_data_test.php
question/engine/tests/questionusagebyactivity_test.php
question/engine/tests/unitofwork_test.php
question/engine/upgrade.txt
question/preview.php
question/previewlib.php
question/tests/privacy_helper.php
question/type/ddmarker/question.php
question/type/missingtype/tests/missingtype_test.php