MDL-32087 question preview: make more technical info available.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 May 2012 17:53:30 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 May 2012 18:26:04 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit802f8d2af4b405e2855707ac5cd6caf55b104a31
treeb856618558954bceedfa8bfcea005c85feb9392b
parente16e2300c575464a873029b9cb3375fd5e1cc2a2
MDL-32087 question preview: make more technical info available.

... but hide it in a collapsible region.
lang/en/question.php
question/preview.php
theme/base/style/question.css