MDL-55797 core_question: Make static getter for chooser
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 09:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit891750bcfad73cf310b9c9097b8d2360b407f59a
tree46ab24d716d874d65bf963f38486caf64b367e0c
parent7f8b7b2bb3170d30822a9d395f9313d9fd1e979c
MDL-55797 core_question: Make static getter for chooser

Part of MDL-55071
question/classes/output/qbank_chooser.php
question/editlib.php
question/renderer.php
question/upgrade.txt
theme/upgrade.txt