MDL-32729 Question: Switch to the YUI3 chooser dialogue
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0800)
commitac32c27e244611056b67c69d3b84a0bd2b55fcc1
tree6a49ff965828754722e5e9aa5df33677eb555332
parent6d402310a4767666946e20b3a026834e6e3c1e6d
MDL-32729 Question: Switch to the YUI3 chooser dialogue

This uses the core chooserdialogue and associated style changes to make an
easily generated chooser with question descriptions.
question/addquestion.php
question/editlib.php
question/qbank.js
question/renderer.php
question/yui/build/moodle-question-chooser/moodle-question-chooser-debug.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/yui/build/moodle-question-chooser/moodle-question-chooser-min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/yui/build/moodle-question-chooser/moodle-question-chooser.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/yui/src/chooser/build.json [new file with mode: 0644]
question/yui/src/chooser/js/chooser.js [new file with mode: 0644]
question/yui/src/chooser/meta/chooser.json [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/style/question.css