MDL-40759 icons: Peer review fixes (all minor)
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 06:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
commitb9b409cfc3c789445699129b6194d0950a14f3ec
treef9c027dccd3f51c452d6f778637e6eb25c66cb59
parent1caabd84682c6c95936c7099180320eaf4da05cc
MDL-40759 icons: Peer review fixes (all minor)
42 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/templates/comment_area.mustache
admin/tool/usertours/lib.php
admin/user.php
admin/user/user_bulk_cohortadd.php
admin/user/user_bulk_display.php
blocks/course_overview/renderer.php
comment/comment.js
course/format/renderer.php
enrol/manual/lib.php
files/classes/external/stored_file_exporter.php
filter/emoticon/tests/filter_test.php
lib/amd/build/icon_system_fontawesome.min.js
lib/amd/src/icon_system.js
lib/amd/src/icon_system_fontawesome.js
lib/amd/src/icon_system_standard.js
lib/classes/output/external.php
lib/classes/output/icon_system.php
lib/classes/output/icon_system_font.php
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php
lib/classes/output/icon_system_standard.php
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-plugin/moodle-editor_atto-plugin-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-plugin/moodle-editor_atto-plugin.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/editor-plugin-buttons.js
lib/externallib.php
lib/outputlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/templates/pix_icon.mustache
lib/tests/filter_manager_test.php
lib/tests/weblib_format_text_test.php
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dragdrop/moodle-core-dragdrop-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dragdrop/moodle-core-dragdrop-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dragdrop/moodle-core-dragdrop.js
lib/yui/src/dragdrop/js/dragdrop.js
mnet/service/enrol/course.php
mod/assign/overrides.php
mod/book/lib.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/feedback/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js
mod/scorm/lib.php
question/renderer.php
theme/boost/lib.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/icons.scss