MDL-62931 Questions: Escaping lang strings properly
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 04:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +1000)
commit32338e7bdaf8072bee4d2656f9442b94009fb819
tree2075759358c5ecdb11cf4033669c4f383a67e563
parent0180369b27227357fbc815e4774bfa4241bcb537
MDL-62931 Questions: Escaping lang strings properly
question/templates/tag_condition.mustache