MDL-20636 Lots of work on numerical answer matching.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit544de1c03589ede5a4ed934fc822db9f9d5c73a5
treeac165f24175cb932da783f045ff777ee7fa894a1
parent91d431240f3f24d4c4439c7b339344881a528674
MDL-20636 Lots of work on numerical answer matching.

Still more to do. Not all the unit tests pass at the moment.
question/type/numerical/edit_numerical_form.php
question/type/numerical/question.php
question/type/numerical/questiontype.php
question/type/numerical/renderer.php
question/type/numerical/simpletest/helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/numerical/simpletest/testanswerprocessor.php
question/type/numerical/simpletest/testquestion.php
question/type/numerical/styles.css
question/type/shortanswer/styles.css