MDL-61132 Quiz: "Random" question from "Top" categories
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 02:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 00:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +1100)
commit3b8f3198defa763e7095ef8f95cf0d27b6e4cff4
tree684207b334734605a88df828c780fb4985bdec2b
parent9275220de3ad0dc8d94ac2075317f5b76bb1a9b3
MDL-61132 Quiz: "Random" question from "Top" categories

* Support for adding ranodm questions from "Top" categories
lib/questionlib.php
mod/quiz/addrandom.php
mod/quiz/addrandomform.php
question/type/random/edit_random_form.php
question/type/random/lang/en/qtype_random.php
question/type/random/questiontype.php