MDL-40069 question/type/upgrade.txt editing changes
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 16:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitdc38c5b4e0a62dcf02317dace5c72a835a8cb472
tree7257f37a868bab7dd9b9db652740fecb2caf2dfd
parente68651675989ec02a4372dd505fc6404e254d652
MDL-40069 question/type/upgrade.txt editing changes

Try to more clearly document what question type authors need to do to
upgrade their question types.
question/type/upgrade.txt