MDL-52916 cbe: Fix group handling for user_competency_in_course page, and competency...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 06:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commita80071190976738c6477781534e3b5619e70a99a
treedd40a07392a442210082f017741ee9ad0698050b
parent21e0dd61e5193234e88f479bb2d9085c228da3af
MDL-52916 cbe: Fix group handling for user_competency_in_course page, and competency breakdown report
12 files changed:
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/user_competency_course_navigation.php
admin/tool/lp/lang/en/tool_lp.php
admin/tool/lp/styles.css
admin/tool/lp/templates/user_competency_course_navigation.mustache
admin/tool/lp/user_competency_in_course.php
report/competency/amd/src/grading_popup.js
report/competency/classes/external.php
report/competency/classes/output/report.php
report/competency/classes/output/user_course_navigation.php
report/competency/index.php
report/competency/templates/report.mustache
report/competency/templates/user_course_navigation.mustache