MDL-51043 cbe: Competency breakdown report
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 09:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commitbf780fbfe006a25daf9471f7250413fd5cdf938c
tree330377c679cf4280e18438d88d315a1936228dcb
parent0845a3a09a29cc107db51420bdab5138a2bc5008
MDL-51043 cbe: Competency breakdown report
admin/tool/lp/classes/api.php
admin/tool/lp/db/access.php
report/competency/classes/output/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/classes/output/report.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/lang/en/report_competency.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/templates/report.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/templates/user_competency_summary.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
report/competency/version.php [new file with mode: 0644]