MDL-29030 standardise report_questioninstances
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 08:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commita54078f6848c7c8d7034695a4961ddd18956f8ff
tree43ed9219b24d9d8171b90d40758f8ad4e28f4ee7
parentfd2af3faea23cd2305e3c7aa8d29045d1530fcc7
MDL-29030 standardise report_questioninstances
report/questioninstances/db/access.php
report/questioninstances/index.php
report/questioninstances/lang/en/report_questioninstances.php
report/questioninstances/settings.php
report/questioninstances/version.php