MDL-53535 search_solr: Solr version restrictions
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:10:49 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 01:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commit23fc1be8336f4bb5017a0dafcd80540afc637428
tree9f131addcce313efc32caf651e3eb939d5de67c7
parent4f33514063b707c4f641199e648d62abca4a1b04
MDL-53535 search_solr: Solr version restrictions

Also removing is_server_ready call from execute_query as in production
workflows search is done through \core_search\manager::search and
\core_search\manager::instance already checks is_server_ready. In
testing environment setUp functions should check that the server is
ready before performing other actions.
search/classes/engine.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/engine/solr/classes/engine.php
search/engine/solr/classes/schema.php
search/engine/solr/lang/en/search_solr.php
search/engine/solr/setup_schema.php