MDL-34460 Librairies: Replaced deprecated get_context_instance()
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 03:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 05:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
commit4373103084527e9ca33cc98e388d5e7b2fba39a3
tree9d723e0ec0469a38a1f56d683ecc669576c145aa
parent42b60b2755ab60784fd47f31903c2d081486d1b7
MDL-34460 Librairies: Replaced deprecated get_context_instance()
48 files changed:
rss/file.php
tag/coursetags_add.php
tag/coursetags_edit.php
tag/coursetags_more.php
tag/coursetagslib.php
tag/edit.php
tag/edit_form.php
tag/index.php
tag/lib.php
tag/locallib.php
tag/manage.php
tag/search.php
theme/mymobile/renderers.php
user/addnote.php
user/edit.php
user/edit_form.php
user/editadvanced.php
user/editadvanced_form.php
user/editlib.php
user/emailupdate.php
user/externallib.php
user/files.php
user/filters/courserole.php
user/filters/globalrole.php
user/groupaddnote.php
user/index.php
user/lib.php
user/managetoken.php
user/messageselect.php
user/pix.php
user/policy.php
user/portfolio.php
user/portfoliologs.php
user/profile.php
user/profile/field/checkbox/field.class.php
user/profile/field/menu/field.class.php
user/profile/lib.php
user/profilesys.php
user/renderer.php
user/repository.php
user/selector/lib.php
user/selector/search.php
user/view.php
userpix/index.php
webservice/externallib.php
webservice/lib.php
webservice/upload.php
webservice/wsdoc.php