MDL-51132 tags: do not use user tags for tagging courses
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 12:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 03:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commit0d1e5456122d188419074176a9c033c3656cbea6
treeed4989e8775cca7835573ee0bf1b54eba35fe036
parent1dabedeedf1b61b780b7e1676ff4b1466416246f
MDL-51132 tags: do not use user tags for tagging courses
34 files changed:
blocks/tags/block_tags.php
blocks/tags/coursetags.js [deleted file]
blocks/tags/lang/en/block_tags.php
blocks/tags/lang/en/deprecated.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/tags/settings.php [deleted file]
blocks/tags/styles.css [deleted file]
blocks/tags/tests/behat/coursetags.feature [deleted file]
course/edit.php
course/edit_form.php
course/lib.php
course/tags.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tags_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/behat/coursetags.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/role.php
lang/en/tag.php
lib/db/access.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/db/upgradelib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php
lib/upgradelib.php
tag/coursetags_add.php [deleted file]
tag/coursetags_edit.php [deleted file]
tag/coursetags_more.php [deleted file]
tag/coursetagslib.php [deleted file]
tag/index.php
tag/tag.js
tag/tests/events_test.php
tag/upgrade.txt
version.php