MDL-44316 core_tag: changed the API to accept a contextid and component
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 02:41:18 +0000 (18:41 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 20:50:08 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
commitcc033d48b5f7e725ecf5188191b89ec03db39bf5
treea0f0cf60f77b1f4f56b5636b94305eb087548399
parent8dfc4d9c581a7a78d494e80f811a4dfdbf83ff8a
MDL-44316 core_tag: changed the API to accept a contextid and component
24 files changed:
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php
blog/external_blog_edit.php
blog/lib.php
blog/locallib.php
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/questionlib.php
lib/tests/questionlib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/wiki/backup/moodle2/restore_wiki_stepslib.php
mod/wiki/pagelib.php
phpunit.xml.dist
question/format.php
question/question.php
tag/coursetagslib.php
tag/edit.php
tag/lib.php
tag/tests/taglib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tag/upgrade.txt
tag/user.php
user/editlib.php