MDL-57122 boost: Don't escape strings twice
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:05:39 +0000 (16:35 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:52:41 +0000 (08:22 +0530)
commit2adf5ef946b49e806342c7a6113f245d069054c1
tree0e9349d0d274b48f72f88301ec5601e9c931a24c
parent6c4aba1e7e67aa652fcb55ebc0887357dd14c673
MDL-57122 boost: Don't escape strings twice

Strings should always be escaped in templates not before
theme/boost/classes/output/core_renderer.php
theme/boost/layout/columns1.php
theme/boost/layout/columns2.php
theme/boost/layout/embedded.php
theme/boost/layout/login.php
theme/boost/layout/maintenance.php
theme/boost/layout/secure.php