MDL-56582 theme_boost: Insert a proxy div for settings menu
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commitd8cfd6114531d23c3553475591c5ffcb35f5aa99
tree5285a6a7b53fc05d6fa48b5040cfa294a13e0704
parentcad8adccc796f40ab11b1236cd637e9b987c17c8
MDL-56582 theme_boost: Insert a proxy div for settings menu

This forces text in the page to wrap around the settings cog. Also
notifications background color goes underneath the div for the
settings cog - so we give it a background color.
theme/boost/layout/columns1.php
theme/boost/layout/columns2.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/templates/columns1.mustache
theme/boost/templates/columns2.mustache