MDL-56614 behat: new steps for navigation without blocks
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 03:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 03:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
commitebcff7e25611e358c270c915e37da7874400176a
treecb2d342e000d56d9d4b403f9b014959d1d66c70d
parente6cb76dfbbd04a41a347711c8da85a9dba5c6c5a
MDL-56614 behat: new steps for navigation without blocks
15 files changed:
blocks/tests/behat/behat_blocks.php
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
grade/grading/tests/behat/behat_grading.php
grade/tests/behat/behat_grade.php
lib/blocklib.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_navigation.php
mod/data/tests/behat/behat_mod_data.php
mod/workshop/allocation/manual/tests/behat/behat_workshopallocation_manual.php
mod/workshop/tests/behat/behat_mod_workshop.php
theme/boost/layout/columns2.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/debug.scss
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_admin.php
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_course.php
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_grade.php
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_navigation.php