MDL-56189 theme_boost: Padding for modgrade form elements
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 08:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
commitf43155b65ad70e9506ac5b4269ca71dcfe0a74d3
tree718135afbc5b17e826fb16d7e8bffe212a5b6acb
parent258d07d37ef719d0f1842f2a74113fd64e1ead40
MDL-56189 theme_boost: Padding for modgrade form elements
theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss