MDL-56188 theme_boost: Better alignment for form fields help
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commit4821f4596183141334004cb10514214ce3973e49
tree675923824b8dd46a9f3dc6cb263ce3a3dd95c9dc
parent577bd70d3896fd8b505afdc13dda703126903175
MDL-56188 theme_boost: Better alignment for form fields help
theme/boost/scss/moodle/icons.scss
theme/boost/templates/core_form/element-template.mustache