MDL-50869 themes: Quiz feedback colours are not accessible.
authorGareth J Barnard <gjbarnard@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerGareth J Barnard <gjbarnard@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit267c6367028576c92a6ade6e3ae3a8e5d5b1c3c3
tree8a8a2ba163e5150f94b18a3dc919c67616cf26ff
parent6d392b302793f193616028dc92c0d98ed5015596
MDL-50869 themes: Quiz feedback colours are not accessible.
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bootstrapoverride.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css