MDL-44032: Atto - move bootstrap changes into overrides file.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commit961c7b1912325274bd3f3fa2aa0a0284c1aa8474
tree7e5cf15861d35903beea3c0d6da670ff572d9d0e
parentfe0d247796618c77f637c34f81a7201be9c1d691
MDL-44032: Atto - move bootstrap changes into overrides file.
theme/bootstrapbase/less/bootstrap/reset.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bootstrapoverride.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/editor.css
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css