MDL-44364 theme_bootstrapbase: Improve variable usage
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 07:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
commite514c72229d252390408841711943ee419385a3b
treee20b57fbd63994946a2180f9a85babc2f1660a74
parent7c923cafe2290beb0106a3fb7c051057337850ea
MDL-44364 theme_bootstrapbase: Improve variable usage

The rules or selectors removed appeared either not to be used any more
or were enforcing a rule that was not adequate and should not be
replaced by a variable. Basically, the focus was to simplify our
usage of the colours and variables to use LESS more efficiently.
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/admin.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/blocks.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bootstrapoverride.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/forms.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/message.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/responsive.less