MDL-39278 Bootstrap - Change generated.css to moodle.css
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 03:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 03:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
commit36f33e3c2ca49c7f49fd1d4b5c2d4c60a40f43bc
treef3f40220554fba2db7e89e3d30e909afa8aea16d
parent44ed2fe740eb41332391719b571a478a45dcc088
MDL-39278 Bootstrap - Change generated.css to moodle.css

The filename generated.css comes from moodle.less - so this is more obvious.
theme/bootstrap/README.txt
theme/bootstrap/config.php
theme/bootstrap/less/README
theme/bootstrap/less/moodle/recess.txt [deleted file]
theme/bootstrap/readme_moodle.txt
theme/bootstrap/style/README
theme/bootstrap/style/moodle.css [moved from theme/bootstrap/style/generated.css with 100% similarity]