MDL-37477 output: Add support for table captions
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +0800)
commit3451a51cdf648c9a417e4955c6393587e42ca9f6
tree5c2ecbaf94908e33b7236b3a25b44ef3174bcdeb
parent6c33ed43cfeb6fece905024b1bd75bfab39f7134
MDL-37477 output: Add support for table captions

Conflicts:
lib/upgrade.txt
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/tests/html_writer_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/expendable.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css