MDL-41264 Themes: Right align Tabs on Wiki page, when in RTL mode (theme/clean)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 05:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +1000)
commiteef850815c85baec4c2f7d55228e3c7ba13206c6
tree13ec65fb9b26605bd3448bc2df674e1d5fb5e673
parent3a3e3fa3b5cbcefe4bee5762f6dc438a7054d3d2
MDL-41264 Themes: Right align Tabs on Wiki page, when in RTL mode (theme/clean)
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css