MDL-40931 useragent: separated user agent functionality into a lib
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 05:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 01:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +1200)
commitc3d2fbf9cdd5922be0c69c76639b794da1ccf1d7
treef1e2d616b8c86a78440a16506e116fc15df44ba9
parentd2aa53be1b23f9356cfa7d7ac6e5a51bf8aa6ccd
MDL-40931 useragent: separated user agent functionality into a lib

This commit moves user agent related functionality out of several
core libraries and combines it into a more manageable class.
All core uses are converted and functions deprecated in favor
of the new class.
30 files changed:
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/ldap/ntlmsso_magic.php
course/view.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php
group/index.php
lib/ajax/ajaxlib.php
lib/ajax/tests/ajaxlib_test.php [deleted file]
lib/classes/useragent.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/spellchecker/lib.php
lib/excellib.class.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/medialib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/outputlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/pagelib.php
lib/setuplib.php
lib/tests/medialib_test.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
lib/tests/theme_config_test.php
lib/tests/useragent_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/lti/locallib.php
theme/bootstrapbase/config.php
theme/index.php
theme/mymobile/config.php
theme/switchdevice.php
version.php