MDL-36912 usability: CSS adaptations for assignment
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0800)
commit0348468bee8f727095cac92f8c773157326e3e6d
treed8c93126edb7f40ba5dc3c42883041a9aeeb8ebc
parentf08c147ef053dd8404e4630e4f54d46f74f65411
MDL-36912 usability: CSS adaptations for assignment
mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/styles.css
theme/upgrade.txt