MDL-36415 usability: Use new up/down and ordering icons
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 03:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 04:47:09 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
commit06b7ed0a45cf1d093accd9e490b206ed1cacaaaa
tree93346f71cfdb499c861a1673ede5f07c2d3a5b0f
parentd4e5a26cfd04350303fc4ad5c4c21c4759f9bf5a
MDL-36415 usability: Use new up/down and ordering icons
admin/user.php
course/format/renderer.php
enrol/renderer.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/tablelib.php
mod/quiz/styles.css
mod/workshop/renderer.php
question/editlib.php
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/upgrade.txt